image

“Ex pluribus unum”

These words, universally known to be the original United States of America motto, mean that there is strength in numbers. This quotation is well depicted in the logo of the Firm, where several knights perfectly fit together inside an arch reminding of the thermal window on the western side of the Cavallerizza. The logo wants to communicate the idea that only through merging of ideas, cultures, and experiences of different people one can be able to offer professionally qualified services.

dott. Vittorio Pincelli

vittorio.pincelli@pincellieassociati.it

vittorio.pincelli@odcec.mo.legalmail.it

dott. Tostati Maurizio

maurizio.tostati@pincellieassociati.it

maurizio.tostati@odcec.mo.legalmail.it

dott. Leone Lorenzo

lorenzo.leone@pincellieassociati.it

lorenzo.leone@odcec.mo.legalmail.it

dott. Fiacchi Gian Luigi

gianluigi.fiacchi@pincellieassociati.it

gianluigi.fiacchi@odcec.mo.legalmail.it

dott. Munari Stefano

stefano.munari@pincellieassociati.it

stefano.munari@odcec.mo.legalmail.it

dott. Pincelli Guido

guido.pincelli@pincellieassociati.it

guido.pincelli@odcec.mo.legalmail.it

dott.ssa Anna Rosa Girondini

annarosa.girondini@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Barbara Ruffaldi

barbara.ruffaldi@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Barbara Tavernari

barbara.tavernari@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Elena Roncaglia

elena.roncaglia@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Federica Caroli

federica.caroli@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Federica Pilisi

federica.pilisi@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Manel M’Barek

manel.mbarek@pincellieassociati.it

dott. Marco Mililli

marco.mililli@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Monica Spezzani

monica.spezzani@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Serena Amidei

serena.amidei@pincellieassociati.it

dott.ssa Simona Righi

simona.righi@pincellieassociati.it

Studio Pincelli & Associati

info@studiopincelli.it

studiopincellieassociati@legalmail.it